Agronetto » Reviews » Combines

Reviews Combines

Search results: 67 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.6
Grain harvester Claas Lexion
14 Oct 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We have all imported equipment, but this season Lexions from Klaas showed themselves especially well. We bought them recently, last year. For a long time we were looking for a powerful and productive combine with a wide-cut header, because the yield is high, 50-55 kg ha and more. The Lexions proved to be great.
4.8
Grain harvester Claas Scorpion
30 Sep 2021
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We have a lot of equipment from different brands. But the most irreplaceable and most inconspicuous is the Claas loader. Scorpion. Works all year round. We have him and a crane and a stacker and a loader. He plows for three. A terrible dream that he will break. But so far I have never been idle for three seasons. If we are afraid of what the dealer advises us. And the dealer works fine, we even bought a Jaguar harvester. If we do not burn ourselves, then we will translate all the equipment into claas.
3.2
Grain harvester New Holland ТС 56
2006 Year
10 Nov 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
The harvester is not bad, but the weak point is the bell "Hydraulic drive. Constantly breaks shafts. And the prices for spare parts are different everywhere, regardless of the manufacturer.
5.0
Grain harvester Deutz-Fahr Topliner 4080 HTS
1993 Year
30 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We bought it on a sale of used machinery. The machine was a bit beaten up so we had to invest in it. In terms of expenses during the season, they are not significant, and in terms of performance, it's average, just like most machines.
3.8
Grain harvester Deutz-Fahr С9206
2014 Year
25 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
There are several foreign vehicles on the farm. They work well, but when they break down.. it’s expensive, in short. Those who have had breakdowns will understand.
3.6
Grain harvester Claas Mercator 75
22 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I was considering buying the Mercator 75 combine harvester from Claas, but first I decided to talk to specialists from other cities and find out their opinion about this machine. 2 out of 3 people said that it was, to put it mildly, an unsuccessful choice in terms of performance and finding spare parts. They recommended buying the Dominator 85 instead. I'm still undecided, but most likely I'll go with the second option.
4.2
Grain harvester New Holland CR9090
2009 Year
21 Oct 2020
2.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I want to highlight one drawback of the New Holland CR9090 - the price of a used combine in excellent and good condition is enormous. A friend of mine owns the CR9090 model. The main feature is the presence of two rotors, making it the flagship model. Personally, I also plan to buy such a combine, but abroad.
5.0
Grain harvester Deutz-Fahr М1000
1992 Year
14 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
In the cornfield, a true hard worker. The fuel consumption brings joy even to a mega economical farmer. Years mean nothing to this machine. It covered 400 hectares in one season.
4.6
Grain harvester New Holland CX8090
2007 Year
10 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
For me, this is an excellent option for efficient grain harvesting. According to my calculations, the maximum fuel consumption is about 75 liters per hour, while the workload is approximately 50 tons of grain per hour.
3.6
Grain harvester Deutz-Fahr 2680
1985 Year
10 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
We have worked with this machine to the best of its capabilities; it was probably a good machine in its time, but now it's only good for spare parts. It's of no use anymore.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review