Agronetto » Reviews » Tractors

Reviews Tractors

Search results: 131 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Tractor Kubota M1-55
1998 Year
25 Sep 2023
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I have owned the tractor for 2 years, I took it with a kung and a milling cutter. There were only breakdowns with the cutter; I only changed consumables on the tractor. The cabin has a stove and air conditioning. Gearbox with reverse. Kubota's only competitor is John Deere.
3.8
Tractor John Deere 6820
2003 Year
1 Feb 2023
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Tell me what could be happening. During the operation of the tractor, a spark plug error is knocked out, later the engine revs decrease and the tractor stalls, according to diagnostics, the pressure on the fuel filter drops, and air appears in the fuel filter, as soon as you let the air out, the tractor continues to work for 10-15 minutes and again air appears, the fuel tank and all pipelines to it are replaced and clean
2.8
Wheel tractor Claas Xerion 3300
2005 Year
31 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The only good thing about the Claas Xerion 3300 tractor is its design, that's it. The cabin is cramped, so you can't fit through any gates if you compare it to a John Deere. And I don't understand why these tractors are praised so much. The engine is powerful, but it consumes diesel like crazy. They stuffed it with so much electronics that after rain and mud, it starts glitching, which is totally unacceptable for such tractors. The automatic gearbox broke before the warranty expired, and it has already cost a fortune to fix it at the agricultural firm. John Deere wouldn't have had so many problems in 10 years of use.
Read more...
4.4
Wheel tractor Deutz-Fahr Agrotron 165.7 с
2004 Year
29 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The only downside of the Deutz-Fahr Agrotron 165.7 с is its price. The tractor itself is maneuverable, productive, and comfortable. It is definitely better than domestic junk.
4.6
Wheel tractor Massey Ferguson 7626
2013 Year
24 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
About the tractor, I can say the following: if you compare it to some MTS or whatever, then the European is like sitting in a "spaceship"! But there is also a significant difference in price!!! And the levers are controlled by the same mechanisms and perform their function!
4.8
Wheel tractor New Holland TL105
24 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Bought the New Holland TL105 tractor on lease. The machinery looks modern, both on the outside and on the inside. It's pleasant to work with such equipment. The air conditioner works reliably in the summer, and it has a three-point hitch, which is important for any agricultural machine, as I actively use attachments. The cabin is sealed, with quality sound insulation and vibration protection. I have no regrets about the choice I made.
4.4
Wheel tractor John Deere 8520
21 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We bought 2 tractors for our farm. So far, there are no complaints about their performance. They handle the heat without any issues. During the winter, we don't use them extensively. In November, before the snowfall, we used them a couple of times to clean up old straw. One day, the temperature dropped below -10 degrees Celsius, so we didn't send out the tractors (we were afraid of any potential breakdowns). Although a friend told me he used the tractor at -25 degrees Celsius. The machine had some difficulty starting but eventually got going.
5.0
Wheel tractor Goldoni Maxter 60 SN
2018 Year
20 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Good maneuverable little machine with power steering. Italian quality. It replaces any of our old stuff taken together, not to mention the Chinese.
4.0
Wheel tractor Goldoni Cluster 70
2019 Year
19 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The tractor is very easy to operate, compact yet powerful. Fits easily in the garage. Works on any type of land, maneuverable. Very satisfied.
4.8
Wheel tractor New Holland TS 6
19 Oct 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
I am not personally familiar with the NH TS 6 tractor model on a practical level, as we use MTZ at our agricultural enterprise. However, my friend has such an agricultural machine. He bought the tractor in used condition and says that it is even better than a brand new MTZ. There are no issues with the parts - they order them from Europe at affordable prices.
1 2 3 4 5 14 Next
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
8650 wheel tractor 8650 €45,000 Wheel tractor 2009 7500 m/h Germany, Hamburg